LOCAL 1150

CONTACT US

CONNECTUCUT
Teamsters Local 1150
150 Garfield Avenue
Stratford, CT 06615
203.381.9240
 
  
 
 
ALABAMA
Teamsters Local 1150
419 South 3 Notch Street
Troy, AL 36081
334.807.8384
 
  
 
 
FLORIDA
Teamsters Local 1150
15132 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Jupiter, FL 33478
561.694.0981
 
  
 
 


 
Secretary-Treasurer
Rocco Calo
 
 
  rocco@teamsters1150.org
 
 
President
John Santamaria
 
 
  john@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Vice President
Rick Rollinson
 
 
  rick@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Recording Secretary
Mark Hansen
 
 
  mark@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Trustee
Ed Smith
 
 
  ed@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Trustee
Terry Pacitto
 
 
  terry@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Trustee
Tom Cole
 
 
  tom@teamsters1150.org
 
 
Elected Business Agent
Ed Smith
 
 
  ed@teamsters1150.org